India is 5 hours 30 minutes behind of GMT. That is add 5 hours 30 minutes to GMT to get Indian local time.

10 am India : 5:30am London

10am India: 1:30pm Tokyo

 www.tapioca.co.in
Best 7 weekend Trips from Bangalore
Best 7 weekend Trips from Bangalore

Top 7 Weekend getaways from Bangalore

Attractions of South Bengal
Attractions of South Bengal

Food in Indian Trains
Food in Indian Trains

Mysterious India
Mysterious India

Kochi
Kochi

Howrah Bridge
Howrah Bridge

East India
East India

Attractions of North Bengal
Attractions of North Bengal

Canacona
Canacona

Darjeeling Himalayan Railway
Darjeeling Himalayan Railway

www.tapioca.co.in

ABOUT | TERMS of USE | CONTACT

©2015-2018 www.tapioca.co.in
All Rights Reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced without written permission.


UP